uptown bangers
Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux [Mixtape]

New mixtape from Sir Michael. Too sick. Seriously, listen to this.

Here are a couple tracks from it:

If you like it, download mixtape here.

01. Now You Do (Prod. by Flosstradamus)
02. GED (feat. Tris J) (Prod. by J. Hill)
03. They Hate It (Prod. by Papi Beats)
04. Take It To The Floor (Prod. by Papi Beats)
05. Reservations (Prod. by Cardo)
06. NWO (Prod. by Flosstradamus)
07. Great (feat. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller) (Prod. by Cardo)
08. Good Sushi (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
09. In The Loop (Prod. by Poly3st3r)
10. The Best (feat. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Million $ Mano)
11. Connect (feat. Million $ Mano) (Prod. by Cardo)
12. Can’t Hide It (feat. Rockie Fresh) (Prod. by J. Hill & IamLPeezy)
13. If It Ain’t Foreign (Prod. by Tye Hill)
14. You Know What (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
15. The Clique (feat. Casey Veggies & Tris J) (Prod. by The Fr3shmen)